Review!!!

I am so honored to have Nerd Girl read my book and offer an honest review. They don’t know me from any other author so to have them give such a great review as they did speaks volumes to me as a writer.

The full review can be found at: http://nerdgirlofficial.com/2015/12/14/growing-up-neighbors-by-frances-hoelsema-review-by-catherine-nerdgirlcat/

Thank you so much to Nerd Girl and THANK YOU for reading this post! Be sure to check out their other reviews!!

Published by: Frances Hoelsema - Author

I am a wife and work-at-home, homeschooling mom of two (so far)! Some things I thoroughly enjoy are traveling, shopping, hiking, chocolate and cats. In my spare time I love to read a feel-good romance novel and write my own stories. Some things I believe in are God, positive parenting, homeschooling, clean eating and never giving up.

TagsLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

