Steal of a Deal

This week begins what most people celebrate as Thanksgiving. When I look at my own life, there are so many, many, many, many, many (you get the point) people/things to be thankful for. There’s simply no way I could list everything.

One thing I am thankful for is writing. It’s a great way to get out what is on the inside. I’m glad I received the education to formulate sentences, paragraphs and a complete story. And the ability to read and comprehend is so valuable; so precious.

I’m thankful for you, my supporters, too! And to show my appreciation, I wanted to give you a steal of a deal. Normally my kindle edition of Growing Up Neighbors is $2.99. This week only, enjoy this journey for only $0.99!! That’s 67% off!!

Here’s the link so you don’t have to search elsewhere 🙂 Thanks again for everything. Please feel free to share with ANYONE and EVERYONE!!!!

http://www.amazon.com/Growing-Up-Neighbors-Frances-Hoelsema/dp/B00PJGYW40/ref=sr_1_1_twi_kin_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1448289708&sr=8-1&keywords=Growing+Up+Neighbors

GUNCover

 

Published by: Frances Hoelsema - Author

I am a wife and work-at-home, homeschooling mom of two (so far)! Some things I thoroughly enjoy are traveling, shopping, hiking, chocolate and cats. In my spare time I love to read a feel-good romance novel and write my own stories. Some things I believe in are God, positive parenting, homeschooling, clean eating and never giving up.

Tags, , , 3 Comments

3 thoughts on “Steal of a Deal”

    1. It’s a part of this blog. I found out that you create one with WordPress for free. Then when you have followers, they can choose to follow by getting an email with each new post that’s made. Does that make sense? I really had no part in it other than making the blog and writing posts 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

